new faces

wow. totally blown away here.

Hopefully my Dad will figure out soon that I am still on his side. I hate having him sulk around.

In anycase I just wanted to say, I have met the most interesting people lately. All because of the critters.
Seriously. I am a freaking hermit. I am slow to warm up.

But some people are facinating.
I know people now from all over the country – some have moved here and some are internet friends. Mississippi, Texas, Nevada, New York, Oregon, Montana, Colorado, Tennessee, just in the US! We also have friends from Columbia, the Philippines, Germany, Mexico, Hungry, Pakistan and Palestine it is really cool to stay in a boring dirt road town and have so much variety.
In the past two weeks I met a handful of people who are fluent in 4 or 5 languages each ~~ many of them speak Hebrew too!
Fun fun!

One thought on “new faces

Leave a Reply

