shaking horizon?

Last night I had a dream that Danny and I were looking at something – I don’t know if it was a forcast – or some kind of chart that indicated we would have 5 earthquakes in a row. Similar in size. seperate in nature, not preshocks or aftershocks. Not Super destructive either. Maybe 5’s or 6’s?  About an hour apart. So if it starts getting creaky on the west coat. Well there ya go.

Of course dreams can be funny.

I know you have missed me – I am in a state of dread – so possible the earthquakes are a personal thing for me.

My husband has SEVENTEEN days off of work starting Thursday afternoon. I know that seems like a lot of fun to some people but for me it is enough to induce a panic attack. I have so much to do in short order.

 

 

One thought on “shaking horizon?

Leave a Reply

