Been working

Cleaning goat pens – organizing stuff – still feeling overwhelmed.

I have been crazy tired lately – maybe it is anemia? Raging headache every morning – tired in the afternoons. Irritable incoherent and scatterbrained.

I don’t like it.

Hopefully we will sell one of Danny’s goats from last year today.

And my vaccines are arriving for the critters.

I need to get some chicken feed.

And Dog food.

and clean some more.

Sorry I haven’t been around here – I want to be.

Just feel cruddy.

 

One thought on “Been working

Leave a Reply

